May 182012
By D. L. Moody
  1.   Justification — A change of standing. Before God.
  2.   Repentance A change of mind. — About God.
  3.   Regeneration A change of nature. — From God.
  4.   Conversion — A change of life. or God.
  5.   Adoption — A change of family. — In God.
  6.   Sanctification — A change of service. Unto God.
  7.   Glorification — A change of place. With God.

“Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.” — Philippians 4:8